Unsere Kollegen

Verkaufsteam Deutschland

 

Frank Stornfels
Senior accountmanager
T: +49 (0)177 6121615
E: stornfels@wintermann-lijnco.de



Jürgen Hubrich
Senior Accountmanager
T: +49 (0)173 6160639 
E: j.hubrich@wintermann-lijnco.de



 

Verkaufsteam der Niederlande

 

Hanjo Battjes
Country Manager Niederlande
T: +31 (0)6 538 988 60 | +31 (0)50 366 9500
E:
h.battjes@lijnco.nl


Rik Hendrikse
Senior Accountmanager
T: +31 (0)6 550 004 14
E:
r.hendrikse@Lijnco.nl


Roelof Ter Borg
Senior Accountmanager
+31 (0)50 366 9500
E: r.terborg@lijnco.nl


 

 

 

Verkaufsteam Belgien

 

Malika Mejtit
Senior accountmanager
T: +32 (0)477 822 668 | +32 (0)53 77 49 66
E: m.mejtit@lijnco.be



Fien Block
Senior Accountmanager
T: +32 (0)472 34 45 87 | +32 (0)53 77 49 66
E: f.block@lijnco.be



 

Kommerzielles Backoffice

 

 


Bart Tenfelde

Manager Project Office
T: +31 (0)6 55 88 02 21
E: b.tenfelde@lijnco.nl



Tjeerd Visser
Technischer Spezialist 
T: +31 (0)6 275 315 54
E: t.visser@lijnco.nl


Inger Rienstra
Technischer Auftragsmanager
T: +31 (0)50 366 9448
E: i.rienstra@lijnco.nl





Anne Werkman

Projektmanager-Betrieb
T: +31(0)50 366 94 72 | +31 (0)6 511 843 10
E: a.werkman@lijnco.nl



Roy Kosmeijer
Projektmanager
T: +31 (0)50 366 9433
E: r.kosmeijer@lijnco.nl


Kasia Kaczynska
Auftragsmanager
T: +31 (0)50 366 9470
E: K.Kaczynska@lijnco.nl


Bram Venhoven
Projektmanager
T: +31(0)50 366 94 24
E: b.venhoven@lijnco.nl



Vries, Thea de
Mitarbeiter Sales Support & Kundenservice

T: +31 (0)50 366 9556
E: salessupport@lijnco.nl